Skip to content

Administration

Sean Downing

Principal

downings@okee.k12.fl.us

Gregory Potter

Assistant Principal

gregory.potter@okee.k12.fl.us

Student Services Staff

Jeesica Talavera

Learning Resource Specialst

jessica.talavera@okee.k12.fl.us

Glenda Jarriel

Dean of Students

jarrielg@okee.k12.fl.us

Sara Maggard

Guidance Counselor

sara.maggard@okee.k12.fl.us

A'shia Parker

Tykes & Teens

ashia@tykesandteens.org

TBA

Guidance Counselor

TBA@okee.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Eunice Robledo

Principal's Secretary

eunice.robledo@okee.k12.fl.us

Debbie Hill

Bookkeeper

hilld@okee.k12.fl.us

Mandy Jarriel

Data Processor

jarrielm@okee.k12.fl.us

Julie Sanders

Clerical Aide and Receptionist

sandersj@okee.k12.fl.us

Mayra Talavera

Migrant Advocate

talaveram@okee.k12.fl.us

Joy Whidden

ESE Clerk

joy.whidden@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Curtis Lamb

Head Custodian

curtis.lamb@okee.k12.fl.us

LaTonya Moore

School Health Aide

latonya.moore@okee.k12.fl.us

Shaun Overstreet

ESE Para-Educator

shaun.overstreet@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

ESOL Para-Educator

TBA@okee.k12.fl.us

Myla Sheedy

Media Aide

myla.sheedy@okee.k12.fl.us

Becky Smith

Cafeteria Manager

rebecca.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Deputy Cristina Torres

School Resource Deputy

cristina.torres@okee.k12.fl.us

Paige Zeller

ISS/PEP Paraprofessional

paige.zeller@okee.k12.fl.us

Academic Coaches

Sonya Smith

Academic Coach

Math Department Head

sonya.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

LaRenda Tomlinson

Academic Coach

ELA Department Head

tomlinsonl@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Jacksonville University (Dolphins)

Sally Brooks

Language Arts Teacher

sally.brooks@okee.k12.fl.us

Christina Daschke

Science Teacher

Science Department Head

christina.daschke@okee.k12.fl.us

Alaine Jaynes

Math Teacher

alaine.jaynes@okee.k12.fl.us

Sean Ruff

Language Arts Teacher

sean.ruff@okee.k12.fl.us

Shannon Stripling

World History/Math Teacher

shannon.stripling@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Math Teacher

TBA@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Florida Gulf Coast University (Eagles)

Randi Barnes

Math Teacher

randi.barnes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jeff Hudson

Science Teacher

Team Leader

jeffrey.hudson@okee.k12.fl.us

Kelsey Jarriel

Language Arts Teacher

kelsey.jarriel@okee.k12.fl.us

Kelly Walsh

World History Teacher

Social Studies Department Head

kelly.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of Central Florida (Knights)

Shirley Brown

Science Teacher

Team Leader

shirley.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

Samantha Fulks

Math Teacher

samantha.fulks@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Language Arts Teacher

TBA@okee.k12.fl.us

Tesa Oterson

Math Teacher

tesa.warthen@okee.k12.fl.us

Mike Worf

Social Studies Teacher

james.worf@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of South Florida (Bulls)

Tami Causier

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

tami.causier@okee.k12.fl.us

Nate Cowan

Social Studies Teacher

nathaniel.cowan@okee.k12.fl.us

Manuel Sanchez

Math Teacher

manuel.sanchez@okee.k12.fl.us

Kyle Walker

Language Arts Teacher

kyle.walker@okee.k12.fl.us

Tamara Wendt

Science Teacher

tamara.wendt@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - Florida State University (Seminoles)

Sonya Smith

Academic Coach

Math Department Head

sonya.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Jorje Botello

Social Studies Teacher

OCEA Building Representative

jorje.botello@okee.k12.fl.us

Heather Granger

Science Teacher

heather.granger@okee.k12.fl.us

Taylor Nielson

Language Arts Teacher

taylor.nielson@okee.k12.fl.us

Carlos Zerquera

Language Arts Teacher

carlos.zerquera@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - University of Florida (Gators)

Hilary Arana

Math Teacher

hilary.arana@okee.k12.fl.us

Robert Blevens

Social Studies Teacher

robert.blevens@okee.k12.fl.us

Richonda Manson

Science Teacher

e.winner-manson@okee.k12.fl.us

Connie Rehkamp

Language Arts Teacher

connie.rehkamp@okee.k12.fl.us

Jonathan Schrock

Language Arts Teacher

jonathan.shrock@okee.k12.fl.us

Vocational - Florida A&M University (Rattlers)

Christopher Bowen

Band Director

christopher.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us

Kristi Hardy

Physical Education Teacher

Team Leader

kristi.hardy@okee.k12.fl.us

Angela Jones

Art Teacher

angela.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Justin Perman

Physical Education Teacher

Athletic Director

justin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us

Brian Trimble

Agriculture Teacher

trimbleb@okee.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Education - University of Miami (Hurricanes)

Jennifer Cottage

Math/ESE Teacher

jennifer.cottage@okee.k12.fl.us

Robert Ellis

ESE Inclusion Teacher

ESE Department Head

robert.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us

Patrick Lawson

Langauge Arts/ESE Teacher

patrick.lawson@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Hughes

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.hughes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Kellner

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.kellner@okee.k12.fl.us

Erick Rios

ESOL Teacher

erick.rios@okee.k12.fl.us

Maurisa Tremain

ESE Inclusion Teacher

maurisa.tremain@okee.k12.fl.us