Skip to content

Administration

Sean Downing

Principal

downings@okee.k12.fl.us

Erin Willis

Assistant Principal

erin.willis@okee.k12.fl.us

Student Services Staff

Meggyn Holliday

Learning Resource Specialst

meggyn.holliday@okee.k12.fl.us

Glenda Jarriel

Dean of Students

jarrielg@okee.k12.fl.us

Sara Maggard

Guidance Counselor

sara.maggard@okee.k12.fl.us

Joy Schemenauer

Tykes & Teens

joy.schemenauer@okee.k12.fl.us

Harold Wise

Guidance Counselor

harold.wise@okee.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Glenetta Ellis

Principal's Secretary

glenetta.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us

Debbie Hill

Bookkeeper

hilld@okee.k12.fl.us

Mandy Jarriel

Data Processor

jarrielm@okee.k12.fl.us

Julie Sanders

Clerical Aide and Receptionist

sandersj@okee.k12.fl.us

Mayra Talavera

Migrant Advocate

talaveram@okee.k12.fl.us

Joy Whidden

ESE Clerk

joy.whidden@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Curtis Lamb

Head Custodian

curtis.lamb@okee.k12.fl.us

LaTonya Moore

School Health Aide

latonya.moore@okee.k12.fl.us

Shaun Overstreet

ESE Para-Educator

shaun.overstreet@okee.k12.fl.us

Eunice Robledo

ESOL Para-Educator

eunice.robledo@okee.k12.fl.us

Myla Sheedy

Media Aide

myla.sheedy@okee.k12.fl.us

Becky Smith

Cafeteria Manager

rebecca.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Deputy Cristina Torres

School Resource Deputy

cristina.torres@okee.k12.fl.us

Paige Zeller

ISS/PEP Paraprofessional

paige.zeller@okee.k12.fl.us

Literacy Coach

Alyson Shirley

Academic Coach

ELA Department Head

alyson.shirley@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Jacksonville University (Dolphins)

Sally Brooks

Language Arts Teacher

sally.brooks@okee.k12.fl.us

Christina Gagliardi

Science Teacher

Science Department Head

christina.gagliardi@okee.k12.fl.us

Alaine Jaynes

Math Teacher

alaine.jaynes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jeff Platt

World History Teacher

jeffry.platt@okee.k12.fl.us

LaRenda Tomlinson

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

tomlinsonl@okee.k12.fl.us

Barbara Vinson

Math Teacher

barbara.vinson@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Florida Gulf Coast University (Eagles)

Randi Barnes

Math Teacher

Math Department Head

randi.barnes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jordyn Doyle

Reading Teacher

jordyn.doyle-white@okee.k12.fl.us

Jeff Hudson

Science Teacher

Team Leader

jeffrey.hudson@okee.k12.fl.us

Alexus Lepere

Math Teacher

alexus.lepere@okee.k12.fl.us

Justin Perman

Language Arts Teacher

justin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us

Kelly Walsh

World History Teacher

Social Studies Department Head

kelly.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of Central Florida (Knights)

Shirley Brown

Science Teacher

Team Leader

shirley.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

Samantha Fulks

Math Teacher

samantha.fulks@okee.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Miller

Language Arts Teacher

adriel.miller@okee.k12.fl.us

Tesa Oterson

Math Teacher

tesa.warthen@okee.k12.fl.us

Mike Worf

Social Studies Teacher

james.worf@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of South Florida (Bulls)

Tami Causier

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

tami.causier@okee.k12.fl.us

Nate Cowan

Social Studies Teacher

nathaniel.cowan@okee.k12.fl.us

Manuel Sanchez

Math Teacher

manuel.sanchez@okee.k12.fl.us

Shannon Stripling

Math Teacher

shannon.stripling@okee.k12.fl.us

Kyle Walker

Language Arts Teacher

kyle.walker@okee.k12.fl.us

Tamara Wendt

Science Teacher

tamara.wendt@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - Florida State University (Seminoles)

Jorje Botello

Social Studies Teacher

OCEA Building Representative

jorje.botello@okee.k12.fl.us

Heather Granger

Science Teacher

heather.granger@okee.k12.fl.us

Taylor Nielson

Language Arts Teacher

taylor.nielson@okee.k12.fl.us

Sonya Smith

Math Teacher

Team Leader

sonya.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Carlos Zerquera

Language Arts Teacher

carlos.zerquera@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - University of Florida (Gators)

Robert Blevens

Social Studies Teacher

robert.blevens@okee.k12.fl.us

Pamela Denney

Math Teacher

Team Leader

pamela.denney@okee.k12.fl.us

Pamela Hudson

Language Arts Teacher

pamela.hudson@okee.k12.fl.us

Richonda Manson

Science Teacher

e.winner-manson@okee.k12.fl.us

Jonathan Schrock

Language Arts Teacher

jonathan.shrock@okee.k12.fl.us

Vocational - Florida A&M University (Rattlers)

Christopher Bowen

Band Director

christopher.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us

John Carroll

Physical Education Teacher

Athletic Director

john.carroll@okee.k12.fl.us

Kristi Hardy

Physical Education Teacher

Team Leader

kristi.hardy@okee.k12.fl.us

Angela Jones

Art Teacher

angela.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Brian Trimble

Agriculture Teacher

trimbleb@okee.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Education - University of Miami (Hurricanes)

Jennifer Cottage

Math/ESE Teacher

jennifer.cottage@okee.k12.fl.us

Robert Ellis

ESE Inclusion Teacher

ESE Department Head

robert.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us

Jamie Felix

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jamie.felix@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Hughes

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.hughes@okee.k12.fl.us

Jillian Kay

Gifted Teacher

jillian.kay@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Kellner

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.kellner@okee.k12.fl.us

Erick Rios

ESOL Teacher

erick.rios@okee.k12.fl.us

Jessica Talavera

Langauge Arts/ESE Teacher

jessica.talavera@okee.k12.fl.us