Skip to content

Administration

Sean Downing

Principal

downings@okee.k12.fl.us

Erin Willis

Assistant Principal

erin.willis@okee.k12.fl.us

Glenda Jarriel

Dean of Students

jarrielg@okee.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Michelle Chism

Guidance Counselor

michele.chism@okee.k12.fl.us

Harold Wise

Guidance Counselor

harold.wise@okee.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Terry Douglas

Principal's Secretary

douglast@okee.k12.fl.us

Debbie Hill

Bookkeeper

hilld@okee.k12.fl.us

Mandy Jarriel

Data Processor

jarrielm@okee.k12.fl.us

Mayra Talavera

Migrant Advocate

talaveram@okee.k12.fl.us

Joy Whidden

ESE Clerk

joy.whidden@okee.k12.fl.us

Julie Sanders

Clerical Aide and Receptionist

sandersj@okee.k12.fl.us

Glenetta Ellis

Attendance Secretary

glenetta.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

LaTonya Moore

School Health Aide

latonya.moore@okee.k12.fl.us

Shaun Overstreet

ESE Para-Educator

shaun.overstreet@okee.k12.fl.us

Eunice Robledo

ESOL Para-Educator

eunice.robledo@okee.k12.fl.us

Joy Schemenauer

Tykes & Teens

joy.schemenauer@okee.k12.fl.us

Deputy Tammy Serafini

School Resource Deputy

tammy.serafini@okee.k12.fl.us

Myla Sheedy

Media Aide

myla.sheedy@okee.k12.fl.us

Becky Smith

Cafeteria Manager

rebecca.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

Terry Turbeville

Head Custodian

terry.turbeville@okee.k12.fl.us

Paige Zeller

ISS/PEP Paraprofessional

paige.zeller@okee.k12.fl.us

Literacy Coach

Alyson Shirley

Academic Coach

ELA Department Head

alyson.shirley@okee.k12.fl.us

Instructional Staff

6th Grade - Jacksonville University (Dolphins)

LaRenda Tomlinson

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

tomlinsonl@okee.k12.fl.us

Sally Brooks

Social Studies Teacher

sally.brooks@okee.k12.fl.us

Brittany Burns

Reading Teacher

brittany.burns@okee.k12.fl.us

Christina Gagliardi

Science Teacher

Science Department Head

christina.gagliardi@okee.k12.fl.us

Manuel Sanchez

Math Teacher

manuel.sanchez@okee.k12.fl.us

6th Grade - Florida Gulf Coast University (Eagles)

Jeff Hudson

Science Teacher

Team Leader

jeffrey.hudson@okee.k12.fl.us

Randi Barnes

Math Teacher

randi.barnes@okee.k12.fl.us

Justin Perman

Language Arts Teacher

justin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us

Sylvia Robinson

Reading Teacher

Reading Department Head

sylvia.robinson@okee.k12.fl.us

Kelly Walsh

Social Studies Teacher

Social Studies Department Head

kelly.walsh@okee.k12.fl.us

7th Grade - University of Central Florida (Knights)

Shirley Brown

Science Teacher

Team Leader

shirley.brown@okee.k12.fl.us

Madonna Bryant

Reading Teacher

AVID Coordinator and Teacher

madonna.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us

Paul Jackson

Math Teacher

paul.jackson@okee.k12.fl.us

Shannon Stripling

Language Arts Teacher

shannon.stripling@okee.k12.fl.us

Mike Worf

Social Studies Teacher

7th Grade - University of South Florida (Bulls)

Tami Causier

Reading Teacher

Team Leader

tami.causier@okee.k12.fl.us

Justin Edwards

Math Teacher

justin.edwards@okee.k12.fl.us

Shane Miller

Science Teacher

Jeff Platt

Social Studies Teacher

jeffry.platt@okee.k12.fl.us

Kyle Walker

Language Arts Teacher

kyle.walker@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - Florida State University (Seminoles)

Carlos Zerquera

Language Arts Teacher

Team Leader

carlos.zerquera@okee.k12.fl.us

Jorje Botello

Social Studies

jorje.botello@okee.k12.fl.us

Heather Granger

Science Teacher

heather.granger@okee.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Miller

Reading Teacher

Sonya Smith

Math Teacher

Math Department Head

sonya.smith@okee.k12.fl.us

8th Grade - University of Florida (Gators)

Pamela Denney

Math Teacher

Team Leader

pamela.denney@okee.k12.fl.us

John Denney

Science Teacher

john.denney@okee.k12.fl.us

Thomas Latino

Social Studies Teacher

thomas.latino@okee.k12.fl.us

Amorita Leonard

Language Arts Teacher

OCEA Building Representative

amorita.leonard@okee.k12.fl.us

Mary Garcia-Dodson

Reading Teacher

6th-8th Grade - University of Miami (Hurricanes)

Jessica Talavera

Langauge Arts/ESE Teacher

Team Leader

jessica.talavera@okee.k12.fl.us

Monica Hernandez

6-8th Math/ESE Teacher

monica.hernandez@okee.k12.fl.us

Alaine Moro

6-8th Science/ESE Teacher

alaine.moro@okee.k12.fl.us

Deann Rhoden

6-8th Language Arts/Reading Teacher

deann.rhoden@okee.k12.fl.us

Jeanette Smet

6-8th Social Studies/ESE Teacher

jeannette.smet@okee.k12.fl.us

Vocational - Florida A&M University (Rattlers)

Kristi Hardy

Physical Education Teacher

Team Leader

kristi.hardy@okee.k12.fl.us

Christopher Bowen

Band Director

christopher.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us

John Carroll

Physical Education Teacher

Athletic Director

john.carroll@okee.k12.fl.us

Angela Jones

Art Teacher

angela.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Brian Trimble

Agriculture Teacher

trimbleb@okee.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Education

Robert Ellis

ESE Inclusion Teacher

ESE Department Head

robert.ellis@okee.k12.fl.us

Jamie Felix

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jamie.felix@okee.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Hughes

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.hughes@okee.k12.fl.us

Erick Rios

ESOL Teacher

erick.rios@okee.k12.fl.us

Ana Todd

ESE Inclusion Teacher

ana.todd@okee.k12.fl.us

TBA

Gifted Teacher